Welcome to the Town of Brillion's website

We appreciate your comments.

If you have any questions or comments please email the clerk, Karen Jannette, at clerk@townofbrillion.com or see the Contact Information and Frequently Asked Questions tab located on the side menu for details.

If you need to reach the Treasurer, Sharon Ott, for a special assessment letter, survey or tax information please call 920-989-1367.

To speak with someone regarding zoning issues please contact Calumet County Zoning office at 920-849-1442.

For building permits please call Paul Birschbach at 849-9274.

For information regarding Forest Junction Utilities you can reach the clerk at 920-989-2100.


Thank you - and have a great day!

Calendar of Events

August
Aug 03, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Aug 07, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Aug 08, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
September
Sep 04, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Sep 07, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Sep 12, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
October
Oct 02, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Oct 05, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Oct 10, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
November
Nov 02, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Nov 06, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Nov 14, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
December
Dec 04, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Dec 07, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Dec 12, 2017, Tue 07:00pm