Welcome to the Town of Brillion's website.   

We appreciate your comments.



November 8, 2016 – General Election

 

Keep in mind that Photo ID is required

 

If you have any questions or comments please email the clerk, Karen Jannette, at clerk@townofbrillion.com or see the Frequently Asked Questions tab located on the side menu for specific contact information.

 

If you need to reach the treasurer for a special assessment letter, survey or tax information please call Sharon Ott at 920-989-1367.

 

If you need to speak with someone regarding zoning issues please contact Calumet County Zoning office at 920-849-1442.

 

Thank you - and have a great day!

 

 

 

 


Calendar of Events

September
Sep 05, 2016, Mon 08:00pm
Sep 13, 2016, Tue 07:00pm
October
Oct 03, 2016, Mon 08:00pm
Oct 11, 2016, Tue 07:00pm
November
Nov 07, 2016, Mon 08:00pm
Nov 08, 2016, Tue All Day
Nov 08, 2016, Tue 07:00pm
December
Dec 05, 2016, Mon 08:00pm
Dec 13, 2016, Tue 07:00pm
January
Jan 02, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Jan 10, 2017, Tue 07:00pm