Welcome to the Town of Brillion's website.  

 

We appreciate your comments.

 

If you have any questions or comments please email the clerk, Karen Jannette, at clerk@townofbrillion.com or see the Frequently Asked Questions tab located on the side menu for specific contact information.

 

If you need to reach the treasurer for a special assessment letter, survey or tax information please call Sharon Ott at 920-989-1367.

 

If you need to speak with someone regarding zoning issues please contact Calumet County Zoning office at 920-849-1442.

 

Thank you - and have a great day!

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 06, 2015, Mon 08:00pm
Jul 14, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
August
Aug 03, 2015, Mon 08:00pm
Aug 04, 2015, Tue 06:00am
Aug 11, 2015, Tue 06:00am
Aug 11, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Aug 23, 2015, Sun All Day
September
Sep 07, 2015, Mon 08:00pm
Sep 08, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
October
Oct 05, 2015, Mon 08:00pm
Oct 13, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
November
Nov 02, 2015, Mon 08:00pm
Nov 10, 2015, Tue 07:00pm