2017 Private Well Group Testing Results

May 3rd, 6:00 PM

Calumet County Courthouse, Room 025

 

Test results will be provided to help you understand your water quality.  For those not able to make it, results will be mailed out following the meeting.

 


 

TOWN OF BRILLION

UNOFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS – APRIL 4, 2017

 

The Town of Brillion had 135 voters cast ballots on April 4th. The unofficial results are listed below:

 

Town of Brillion Board Members

Chairman

Wayne Maile                       113 votes

Write-ins                               6

 

Supervisor

Kevin Fischer                       99 votes

Levi Gibler                            74 votes

Write-ins                               14

 

Treasurer

Sharon Ott                           115 votes

Write-in                                1

 

Brillion Public School District Board Members

Lea Calaway                       96 votes

Rebecca Moore                  88 votes

Holly Thurow-Riahi             82 votes

Write-in                               12

 

Hilbert Public School District Board Members

No ballots cast

 

Wrightstown Community School District School Board Members

No ballots cast

 

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tony Evers                            65 votes

Lowell E. Holtz                      59 votes

 

Justice of the Supreme Court

Annette Ziegler                    102 votes

 

Court of Appeals Judge Dist. 2  

Brian K. Hagedorn              105 votes

Calendar of Events

May
May 01, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
May 04, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
May 09, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
June
Jun 01, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Jun 05, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Jun 13, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
July
Jul 03, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Jul 06, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Jul 11, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
August
Aug 03, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Aug 07, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Aug 08, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
September
Sep 04, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Sep 07, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Sep 12, 2017, Tue 07:00pm