Tire Recycling Event
Sponsored by: East Shore Recycling Commission

Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017 – Earth Day

Time: 8:00 a.m. – Noon

Drop off sites:

  • Officials Den Bowl & Spirits, 408 N. 8th Street, Hilbert
  • New Holstein Public Works Garage, 1319 Taft Avenue, New Holstein


Cost:
• East Shore Recycling Commission Members -$3.00 per tire (Town of Brillion residents)
• Non-Members of East Shore Recycling Commission - $5.00 per tire

Special conditions: Limit of ten tires per person. No tractor tires accepted.

Tire tickets must be purchased prior to the event from the clerk, Karen Jannette, at clerk@townofbrillion.com or 920-756-5363. Tickets are required to be redeemed at the event before disposing of the tire(s). No money will be exchanged at the event.



 

Calendar of Events

April
Apr 03, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Apr 06, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Apr 11, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
May
May 01, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
May 04, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
May 09, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
June
Jun 01, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Jun 05, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Jun 13, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
July
Jul 03, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Jul 06, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Jul 11, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
August
Aug 03, 2017, Thu 06:00pm
Aug 07, 2017, Mon 08:00pm
Aug 08, 2017, Tue 07:00pm