Notices
2014 Newsletter
Dec 31, 2013
...[Click for more]

2013 Newsletter
Dec 16, 2012
...[Click for more]

2012 Newsletter
Jan 03, 2012
TOWN OF BRILLION 2012 NEWSLETTER www.townofbrillion.com   TAX COLLECTION &nd...[Click for more]

 

 

 

Welcome to the Town of Brillion's website.  

We appreciate your comments.

 

If you have any questions or comments please email the clerk, Karen Jannette, at clerk@townofbrillion.com or see the Frequently Asked Questions tab located on the side menu for specific contact information.

 

If you need to reach the treasurer for a special assessment letter, survey or tax information please call Sharon Ott at 920-989-1367.

 

If you need to speak with someone regarding zoning please contact Calumet County Resource Management Zoning office at 920-849-1442.

 

Thank you - and have a great day!

Calendar of Events

May
May 05, 2014, Mon 08:00pm
May 13, 2014, Tue 07:00pm
June
Jun 02, 2014, Mon 08:00pm
Jun 10, 2014, Tue 07:00pm
July
Jul 07, 2014, Mon 08:00pm
Jul 08, 2014, Tue 07:00pm
August
Aug 04, 2014, Mon 08:00pm
Aug 12, 2014, Tue 07:00pm
September
Sep 01, 2014, Mon 08:00pm
Sep 09, 2014, Tue 07:00pm